play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly honest car sales

    By MARK E on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service off Paul I've recently purchased my third car from Motor City and would highly recommend them

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/01/17

    Repeat custom is the best benchmark for any business, thank you for your custom yet again, A HUGE thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANTONY L on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would recommend this place to everyone

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/01/17

    A HUGE thank you for your business again , very much appreciated , we must be doing something right !! , Repeat customers is a great sign of a good business, , thank you again from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAMES L on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a very friendly place, I could not believe how easy they made the transaction. I would buy from this company again with no hesitation. Thank you

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/01/17

    We are chuffed that you are happy with the way we go about our business, we enjoy what we do and we hope this comes across in the way we operate. Thank you for your time in leaving us such a great review, all the staff at Motorcity really do appreciate your custom , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Great, smashing, super.....

    By SHAUN W on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car from motor city and have to say that the service was great, Paul was great who works there and helped any way he could, give it a go and have a look round ¿

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 28/12/16

    Hi Shaun , Happy christmas , hope you had a great one !!!, thank you for a superb review, very much appreciated.............a huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Purchased a second hand car with ease

    By GERALDINE C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The people were extremely helpful and very thorough and saved me a lot of hassle. I would certainly recommend their services.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/11/16

    Thank you for your cracking review , we are chuffed that you were happy with the way we go about what we do. A huge thank you for your valued business from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Best Yet

    By PETER D on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As an older gentleman, i have purchased several cars. Without exception this was the easiest, most comfortable and most professional transaction i have ever experienced. No silly talk, like your cars the wrong colour/model/engine size etc etc. A straight forward offer and transaction. They did exactly what they said they would do, good communication and a great range of cars. Most definately not the last time i will deal with Motor City

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 23/11/16

    Peter....... what a pleasure it was to help you through the process of buying your car, we really do appreciate you noticing the way in which we go about our business..........transparent, no fuss and no nonsense . A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall for your valued business and your fantastic review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Good company to do business with

    By STUART F on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction Easy to deal with Impressed with the quality of the vehicle Friendly guys

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 12/12/16

    Just how it should be done , no drama , organised and hassle free for the customer and at the end of it , a car that the customer is chuffed with, thank you Stuart for taking the time to leave us a GREAT review , from all the staff at Motorcity , have a fantastic Christmas , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent, would not go anywhere else.

    By ELAINE G on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my third car from Motor City. The last two cars have been excellent, in value and reliability. As lady on my own I find Paul Harvey the owner to be so helpful and easy to talk to. There is no hard sell, which I really appreciate. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He took the stress out of buying a car, which I appreciated.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/11/16

    Hi Elaine , its always lovely to see you as you are always so upbeat and have a smile on your face !! It gives us such a sense of pleasure and pride when a customer comes back to buy another car from us as it means we are doing the job we love the way people want it done .....professionally , efficiently and with No pressure. All customers should take note that Elaine always brings biscuits so we can have a brew and a dunk , this ensures she also gets a great deal !! ha ha !!!! A huge thank you for your repeat custom from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Thumbs up for Motorcity.

    By RAYMOND B on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It`s never pleasurable parting with money. However, I have to say that my dealings with the guys at Motorcity were good. No hard sell tactics that appear to be commonplace in the used car industry, and I believe I received a fair price for my PX. I could give no better endorsement than to say that I would not hesitate to buy from them again in the future. Ray.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/11/16

    Ray , thank you for a fantastic review, we really are pleased that you took the time to tell people what we are about. We do make a point of NOT being your typical used car dealer. "treat people as you would want to be treated yourself". this philosophy has always stood us in good stead. A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A +, very good dealership

    By LEE F on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good from start to finish, will be recommending and using again in the future, pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 18/11/16

    Hi Lee thank you for your review , chuffed you were happy with how we operate our business, all the staff really do appreciate your valued custom , Regards, Paul.