play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, affordable and very helpful

    By Carlene N on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival of Motor Car Walsall we wasn't pressured by sales men like previous garages we'd been too. All cars were washed and valeted and presented well. All cars were open to browse. After looking we were approached by Adam who asked if we needed help, found a car we were interested it got it out to test drive. Friendly fun banter whilst on the trust drive which put me at ease. I brought the car that day! Adam broke down everything down and didn't bored you with the science. Everything was done quick and effiently. I would recommend a visit to Motor Car Walsall!


  • 5

    Single Lady Car Buyer

    By Tracey A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single lady, buying a new car alone is daunting to say the least. Adam at Motor City made the whole experience an easy and simple one. No fuss, no pressure, no jargon and no hard sell. I was treated with respect and not fobbed off with any 'salesman' talk. This is the first time I've ever bought a car by myself and I left Motor City feeling as though I'd achieved the impossible! I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By JOSHUA B on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic! The guy with the beard was brilliant! Couldn't have asked for better customer service, as it was my first car purchase and felt ab it nervous, Paul was very calming and helpful and didn't dive on you

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 13/02/17

    Hi Josh , i'm so pleased that we could help you get your first "set of wheels". We all have kids about your age so looking after you with your purchase was how we'd like to think our own would be looked after out there in this big, wide world. I do hope that this will be the first of many . A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for your valued custom , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Honda Civic runaround

    By Robert W on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with & no pressure sales! Well happy

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 31/01/17

    BRILLIANT !!!, it doesn't matter to us how much our customers are spending , we prepare all our cars to the same standard and all customers get the same level of service . We are chuffed that you are pleased with your car and our level of service , a HUGE thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Good

    By JAMES B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/01/17

    Hi, James, thank you for leaving us a review , all the staff at Motorcity would like to thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KAY B on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic , couldn't praise enough , first time car buyer would totally recommend

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 24/01/17

    Just how it should be done , no complications, all made nice and easy for the customer , car prepared and ready on time , Thank you for your valued custom and all the staff at Motorcity thank you for a great review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly honest car sales

    By MARK E on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service off Paul I've recently purchased my third car from Motor City and would highly recommend them

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/01/17

    Repeat custom is the best benchmark for any business, thank you for your custom yet again, A HUGE thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANTONY L on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would recommend this place to everyone

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/01/17

    A HUGE thank you for your business again , very much appreciated , we must be doing something right !! , Repeat customers is a great sign of a good business, , thank you again from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAMES L on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a very friendly place, I could not believe how easy they made the transaction. I would buy from this company again with no hesitation. Thank you

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/01/17

    We are chuffed that you are happy with the way we go about our business, we enjoy what we do and we hope this comes across in the way we operate. Thank you for your time in leaving us such a great review, all the staff at Motorcity really do appreciate your custom , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Great, smashing, super.....

    By SHAUN W on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car from motor city and have to say that the service was great, Paul was great who works there and helped any way he could, give it a go and have a look round ¿

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 28/12/16

    Hi Shaun , Happy christmas , hope you had a great one !!!, thank you for a superb review, very much appreciated.............a huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.