play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service 5*

    By SALLY J on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I enquired about a new car I was guided every step of the way by Paul. I have bought a few cars in the past and Motor City Walsall was by far the best experience I have had. It's no wonder that customers become loyal to this company. I can see why. Paul isn't pushy at all. He doesn't want to sell you any car, he wants to sell you the right car that suits your lifestyle. His expertise has helped me buy a vehicle that suits my business and help it progress. I would recommend Motor City Walsall to friends, family and anyone who wants to buy an excellent quality used car. Thanks Paul for all your help.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 15/11/16

    What a pleasure it was to help and guide you through the process of buying a car that will be such a big part of your life because of its usefulness to your business. We are chuffed that you were pleased with the way that we do business. All the staff really do appreciate your review and kind words , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By DEAN S on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great deal, i dealt with paul harvey he was very helpfull. Would reccommend this garage to anyone. Very happy ¿

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 08/11/16

    So pleased that you are happy with your car and the way we conduct business, this is very pleasing to hear that all our effort is noticed , noted and appreciated by our customers spending their hard earned money.Thank you for your review Dean , All the staff at Motorcity say "thank you", Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Perfect service from a quality dealer.

    By Luke R on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, warm and welcoming. Easy transaction, all taken care of in 1 day (and it was a sunday) drove the car away the same day. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 02/11/16

    Thank you Luke for taking the time to leave us a great review , so glad you found us to your liking in the way that we operate and go about our business. We don't believe that buying a car should be hard work for the buyer or the seller providing that the whole process is done properly and transparently. Many ,Many thanks for your valued custom, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By KATIE M on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really Approachable guys. Really helped me, and found the exact car I wanted.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/10/16

    Hi Katie, we are so pleased that you are chuffed with your new car , it was great to meet hubby and your little one and i'm glad you appreciate the way we go about doing business, i hope it shows that we actually enjoy what we do , thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By PETER T on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,very helpful staff..they help you as much as they can.would use again as it's where I've bought all my cars from.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 25/10/16

    Peter , thank you once again for your loyalty and valued custom , always nice to see you and the family . We must be doing something right !!!, all the staff appreciate your review and kind words , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By Deborah R on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful and informative without being pressurising, giving us a good test drive and time alone with the car to check it out . He arranged vehicle taxation and the car has been fantastic so far.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 21/10/16

    We are so pleased that you were happy with the way that we do business , we are just not a fan of "the pressure sell", if your cars are nice enough , your prices are sensible and you treat people properly ..............the whole experience is pleasurable . We really do thank you for your review and kind words , from all the staff at Motor City , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Motir City

    By Thomas C on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking no pressure polite salesmen. Good quality vehicles. I will recommend and use again.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 18/10/16

    Hi Tommy , just how buying a car should be , "treat people as you would want to be treated yourself".........thank you so much for leaving us a review, much appreciated, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    motor city review

    By Sandra C on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly staff explained everything very clearly would recommend them to friends and family

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 17/10/16

    We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble in leaving us a great review , we really do appreciate it , from all the staff at Motorcity !!! Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By SARAH G on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, genuine and great deals

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 03/10/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are chuffed that you are happy with your car and our level of service , "selling nice cars to nice people" its as simple as that for us. Thanks again from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Trader deserves to thrive

    By GRAHAM T on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found them honest and straightforward, there was no pressure selling and found the car I purchased to be genuine, excellent condition and all as advertised. Very pleased indeed.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 01/10/16

    Mr Taylor, it was a pleasure to help you get the right car , we had a bit of banter and made buying a car the enjoyable experience it should be , thank you for your review we do appreciate it , from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards, Paul.