play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a second hand car with ease

    By GERALDINE C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The people were extremely helpful and very thorough and saved me a lot of hassle. I would certainly recommend their services.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/11/16

    Thank you for your cracking review , we are chuffed that you were happy with the way we go about what we do. A huge thank you for your valued business from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Best Yet

    By PETER D on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As an older gentleman, i have purchased several cars. Without exception this was the easiest, most comfortable and most professional transaction i have ever experienced. No silly talk, like your cars the wrong colour/model/engine size etc etc. A straight forward offer and transaction. They did exactly what they said they would do, good communication and a great range of cars. Most definately not the last time i will deal with Motor City

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 23/11/16

    Peter....... what a pleasure it was to help you through the process of buying your car, we really do appreciate you noticing the way in which we go about our business..........transparent, no fuss and no nonsense . A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall for your valued business and your fantastic review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Good company to do business with

    By STUART F on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction Easy to deal with Impressed with the quality of the vehicle Friendly guys

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 12/12/16

    Just how it should be done , no drama , organised and hassle free for the customer and at the end of it , a car that the customer is chuffed with, thank you Stuart for taking the time to leave us a GREAT review , from all the staff at Motorcity , have a fantastic Christmas , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent, would not go anywhere else.

    By ELAINE G on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my third car from Motor City. The last two cars have been excellent, in value and reliability. As lady on my own I find Paul Harvey the owner to be so helpful and easy to talk to. There is no hard sell, which I really appreciate. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He took the stress out of buying a car, which I appreciated.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/11/16

    Hi Elaine , its always lovely to see you as you are always so upbeat and have a smile on your face !! It gives us such a sense of pleasure and pride when a customer comes back to buy another car from us as it means we are doing the job we love the way people want it done .....professionally , efficiently and with No pressure. All customers should take note that Elaine always brings biscuits so we can have a brew and a dunk , this ensures she also gets a great deal !! ha ha !!!! A huge thank you for your repeat custom from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Thumbs up for Motorcity.

    By RAYMOND B on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It`s never pleasurable parting with money. However, I have to say that my dealings with the guys at Motorcity were good. No hard sell tactics that appear to be commonplace in the used car industry, and I believe I received a fair price for my PX. I could give no better endorsement than to say that I would not hesitate to buy from them again in the future. Ray.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/11/16

    Ray , thank you for a fantastic review, we really are pleased that you took the time to tell people what we are about. We do make a point of NOT being your typical used car dealer. "treat people as you would want to be treated yourself". this philosophy has always stood us in good stead. A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A +, very good dealership

    By LEE F on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good from start to finish, will be recommending and using again in the future, pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 18/11/16

    Hi Lee thank you for your review , chuffed you were happy with how we operate our business, all the staff really do appreciate your valued custom , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service 5*

    By SALLY J on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I enquired about a new car I was guided every step of the way by Paul. I have bought a few cars in the past and Motor City Walsall was by far the best experience I have had. It's no wonder that customers become loyal to this company. I can see why. Paul isn't pushy at all. He doesn't want to sell you any car, he wants to sell you the right car that suits your lifestyle. His expertise has helped me buy a vehicle that suits my business and help it progress. I would recommend Motor City Walsall to friends, family and anyone who wants to buy an excellent quality used car. Thanks Paul for all your help.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 15/11/16

    What a pleasure it was to help and guide you through the process of buying a car that will be such a big part of your life because of its usefulness to your business. We are chuffed that you were pleased with the way that we do business. All the staff really do appreciate your review and kind words , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By DEAN S on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great deal, i dealt with paul harvey he was very helpfull. Would reccommend this garage to anyone. Very happy ¿

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 08/11/16

    So pleased that you are happy with your car and the way we conduct business, this is very pleasing to hear that all our effort is noticed , noted and appreciated by our customers spending their hard earned money.Thank you for your review Dean , All the staff at Motorcity say "thank you", Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Perfect service from a quality dealer.

    By Luke R on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, warm and welcoming. Easy transaction, all taken care of in 1 day (and it was a sunday) drove the car away the same day. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 02/11/16

    Thank you Luke for taking the time to leave us a great review , so glad you found us to your liking in the way that we operate and go about our business. We don't believe that buying a car should be hard work for the buyer or the seller providing that the whole process is done properly and transparently. Many ,Many thanks for your valued custom, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By KATIE M on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really Approachable guys. Really helped me, and found the exact car I wanted.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/10/16

    Hi Katie, we are so pleased that you are chuffed with your new car , it was great to meet hubby and your little one and i'm glad you appreciate the way we go about doing business, i hope it shows that we actually enjoy what we do , thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.