play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended. First class service

    By DEBORAH M on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 2012 Ford Kuga from Paul at Motor City Walsall Limited. Made buying our car a straightforward and pleasurable experience. No pushy sales talk and very helpful and friendly. Altogether great service and we wouldn't hesitate to use again. Very pleased with car which came cleaned to a high standard, ready on collection. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 28/09/16

    Thank you for your kind words , thank you for your valued custom , thank you for being a pleasure to deal with and then taking the time to leave us a great review, very much appreciated by all at motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    All Good

    By ABDULLA A on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Peugeot from Motor City. Overall service from this company is very good! Extremely laid back approach to selling, which is good. Also, excellent prices across the forecourt on many vehicles. It's well worth a look guys!!!

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 27/09/16

    Thank you for your review and kind words , We are very grateful to you for taking the time and trouble , very much appreciated from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards , Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By EDWARD C on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer punching way above its weight. Friendly staff and honest advice. Good selection of quality cars.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 19/09/16

    Thank you for a great review, all the staff here have previously worked at main dealers from Ford To Audi and BMW and have bought all the experience and expertise with us and left all the bad things about main dealers behind all adding up to the experience that you encountered with us........... Great value cars , presented well and with a friendly but professional service. Thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated , Regards, Paul .


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By KEVIN F on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised at the welcoming staff at motor city all my questions were answered, Paul was easy approachable in conversation and the transaction had no problems all paperwork was waiting for me when I arrived, I would recommend motor city to my friends and family.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 16/09/16

    Thank you for making everything so straight forward for us , selling nice cars to nice people is what makes our job not seem like a job. Thank you for for kind words in your review , we really do appreciate it , all the best from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Couldnt fault

    By JACK J on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them, very helpful, used by all our family and will do for years to come.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 08/09/16

    Hi Jack , thank you for a lovely review , very much appreciated , hope your lessons and test goes well , be sensible at all times in your car to try and stop your mom from worrying too much !!! , all the best from all the staff , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By SAMANTHA JAYNR G on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bloke very helpful cars great

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 06/09/16

    Hi Sam , thank you for your business , from seeing the car on the internet , to paying your deposit on the phone to coming down to pick it up and seeing it for the first time , we hope we made buying your car as easy and stress free as possible , Thank you for your review, very much appreciated by all the staff , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with .

    By DAVID P on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Third car I have bought from Motor city.very freindy staff excellent service, cars are always in great condition Always found them to be reliable. Any problems sorted out quickly with no hassle. Would recommend Motor City without hesitation

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 06/09/16

    Peter, thank you very much for your valued custom yet again . The fact that you have been back and are now on your third car from us says everything. A huge thank you for your kind words and review from all the staff at Motorcity. Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Great place

    By MANDY M on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second to none- never felt so at ease when buying a vehicle, Paul was a genuinely nice man who knows his stuff, no pressure to buy but easy to approach if you need him, would highly recommend and will definitely return in the future

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 22/08/16

    Thank you for my JAFFA'S !!!! , Buying a car should be a pleasant and enjoyable experience , more than often it isn't for many people. We do try to make sure all our customers are treated in a friendly but professional manner . I'm chuffed that you were happy with all aspects of buying a a car from us , to us this is what it's all about and how it should be for everyone !!!. Thank you for your review and your valued business , very , very , much appreciated. (could have been a different story without the jaffa's...HA HA ) , again thank you from all at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Relaxed buying environment .

    By DAWN S on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure fab customer service Everything completed as they agreed & explained to ring if any concerns regarding my car .

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/08/16

    Hi Dawn , it was lovely to see someone excited at picking up there new car and we are chuffed that you were pleased at how we had prepared your car for you. We really do appreciate your review and look forward to helping you/family/friends/neighbours or work colleagues in the future, all the best from everyone at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A** (Ford Focus SCTI Titanium)

    By DANIEL R on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fast and friendly. Go out of their way to make sure the cars are ready on time. 12 months MOT, new brake pads and tyres all done in two days

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 19/08/16

    WE ARE REALLY HAPPY THAT YOU ARE PLEASED WITH YOUR CAR AND OUR LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THAT YOU APPRECIATE JUST HOW FUSSY WE ARE WHEN PREPARING OUR CARS , AFTER ALL YOU ARE SPENDING A HUGE AMOUNT OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY, MANY THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME AND TROUBLE TO LEAVE US YOUR REVIEW, AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR VALUED BUSINESS, WE DO APPRECIATE IT , Regards, Paul.