play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By PETER T on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,very helpful staff..they help you as much as they can.would use again as it's where I've bought all my cars from.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 25/10/16

    Peter , thank you once again for your loyalty and valued custom , always nice to see you and the family . We must be doing something right !!!, all the staff appreciate your review and kind words , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By Deborah R on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful and informative without being pressurising, giving us a good test drive and time alone with the car to check it out . He arranged vehicle taxation and the car has been fantastic so far.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 21/10/16

    We are so pleased that you were happy with the way that we do business , we are just not a fan of "the pressure sell", if your cars are nice enough , your prices are sensible and you treat people properly ..............the whole experience is pleasurable . We really do thank you for your review and kind words , from all the staff at Motor City , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Motir City

    By Thomas C on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking no pressure polite salesmen. Good quality vehicles. I will recommend and use again.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 18/10/16

    Hi Tommy , just how buying a car should be , "treat people as you would want to be treated yourself".........thank you so much for leaving us a review, much appreciated, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    motor city review

    By Sandra C on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly staff explained everything very clearly would recommend them to friends and family

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 17/10/16

    We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble in leaving us a great review , we really do appreciate it , from all the staff at Motorcity !!! Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By SARAH G on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, genuine and great deals

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 03/10/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are chuffed that you are happy with your car and our level of service , "selling nice cars to nice people" its as simple as that for us. Thanks again from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Trader deserves to thrive

    By GRAHAM T on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found them honest and straightforward, there was no pressure selling and found the car I purchased to be genuine, excellent condition and all as advertised. Very pleased indeed.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 01/10/16

    Mr Taylor, it was a pleasure to help you get the right car , we had a bit of banter and made buying a car the enjoyable experience it should be , thank you for your review we do appreciate it , from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. First class service

    By DEBORAH M on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 2012 Ford Kuga from Paul at Motor City Walsall Limited. Made buying our car a straightforward and pleasurable experience. No pushy sales talk and very helpful and friendly. Altogether great service and we wouldn't hesitate to use again. Very pleased with car which came cleaned to a high standard, ready on collection. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 28/09/16

    Thank you for your kind words , thank you for your valued custom , thank you for being a pleasure to deal with and then taking the time to leave us a great review, very much appreciated by all at motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    All Good

    By ABDULLA A on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Peugeot from Motor City. Overall service from this company is very good! Extremely laid back approach to selling, which is good. Also, excellent prices across the forecourt on many vehicles. It's well worth a look guys!!!

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 27/09/16

    Thank you for your review and kind words , We are very grateful to you for taking the time and trouble , very much appreciated from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards , Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By EDWARD C on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer punching way above its weight. Friendly staff and honest advice. Good selection of quality cars.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 19/09/16

    Thank you for a great review, all the staff here have previously worked at main dealers from Ford To Audi and BMW and have bought all the experience and expertise with us and left all the bad things about main dealers behind all adding up to the experience that you encountered with us........... Great value cars , presented well and with a friendly but professional service. Thank you for your valued custom , very much appreciated , Regards, Paul .


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By KEVIN F on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised at the welcoming staff at motor city all my questions were answered, Paul was easy approachable in conversation and the transaction had no problems all paperwork was waiting for me when I arrived, I would recommend motor city to my friends and family.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 16/09/16

    Thank you for making everything so straight forward for us , selling nice cars to nice people is what makes our job not seem like a job. Thank you for for kind words in your review , we really do appreciate it , all the best from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards , Paul.