play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Well done

    By William H on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Toyota Landcruiser from Motor City Walsall. I was given a nice welcome and test drive by Paul. I noticed the air conditioning was not right so he got it topped up and checked by a professional repair centre across the road. On my way home to Aberdeen the ABS light came on so Paul told me to take it to my local Garage where he liased with them and it was fixed on warranty . Now I have the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 17/08/16

    Hi William , we appreciate you having the trust in us to come all the way from Aberdeen and buy a car from us , we are chuffed that you enjoyed your buying experience , and that your car is everything you wanted and hoped it would be. We preach that our aftersales service is first class , you experienced it first hand and we back up what we say . We thank you for taking the time to leave your review and appreciate your kind words and praise for our aftersales service. Thank you again from all the staff , Regards , Paul .


  • 5

    excellent service

    By IAN J on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer services. Friendly staff. Would highly recommended

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 15/08/16

    Hi Ian , thanks ever so much for leaving us such a great review, we really do appreciate it , a big thanks for your business and a big thank you from all the staff, Regards , Paul .


  • 5

    positive experience

    By BENCE F on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/08/16

    Hi , Bence , it was a pleasure to help you and your family purchase your car , lovely family , we appreciated your business and your review , a big thank you from all the team at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANGELA H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car last Sunday to driving it away today we were treated with excellent service. Paul was very pleasant and made us feel very special. When we picked the car up it had be cleaned inside and out and was in a lovely condition well done to Paul and his team .

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/08/16

    Hi Angie , thank you very much from us all at Motorcity for your kind words and taking the time to leave us your review, very much appreciated , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Daughters new car.

    By MARK H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, a pleasure buying a car off them.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 27/07/16

    Thank you for your review and kind words, we very much appreciate you taking the time and trouble ,it was nice to see you again and thank you for your valued custom again, from all at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A* service and very professional.

    By SHERYL O on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought the level of care and attention that Paul showed me was amazing. He really knew a lot of information about all the cars and made me feel confident and at ease with spending such a huge amount of money. They are very black and white and also very detailed with all the paperwork.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 26/07/16

    Hi , thank you very much for your kind words in the review you left us, on behalf of Motorcity i would like to say that we really do appreciate you taking the time and trouble , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Motor city 5star

    By JEFF O on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We was pleased with service we had no pressure put on us Paul was very helpfull and we came away pleased with our purchase we would totally recommend motor city to anyone

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 16/07/16

    Thank you from all at motorcity for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Will be returning in future! Thanks!

    By SHAUN M on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on, really pleased!

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/07/16

    Hi Shaun , thank you for coming back and having another car from us and we really do appreciate you fantastic review, Regards, Paul .


  • 5

    Fantastic and helpful

    By CHRISTOPHER S on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and really helpful. I would really recommend buying a car from here

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 09/07/16

    Thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for leaving us such a great review, very much appreciated, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By STEPHANIE V on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no hassle or hard sales pitch. Will definitely recommend

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 09/07/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED ,Regards .Paul.