play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldnt fault

    By JACK J on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them, very helpful, used by all our family and will do for years to come.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 08/09/16

    Hi Jack , thank you for a lovely review , very much appreciated , hope your lessons and test goes well , be sensible at all times in your car to try and stop your mom from worrying too much !!! , all the best from all the staff , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By SAMANTHA JAYNR G on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bloke very helpful cars great

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 06/09/16

    Hi Sam , thank you for your business , from seeing the car on the internet , to paying your deposit on the phone to coming down to pick it up and seeing it for the first time , we hope we made buying your car as easy and stress free as possible , Thank you for your review, very much appreciated by all the staff , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with .

    By DAVID P on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Third car I have bought from Motor city.very freindy staff excellent service, cars are always in great condition Always found them to be reliable. Any problems sorted out quickly with no hassle. Would recommend Motor City without hesitation

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 06/09/16

    Peter, thank you very much for your valued custom yet again . The fact that you have been back and are now on your third car from us says everything. A huge thank you for your kind words and review from all the staff at Motorcity. Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Great place

    By MANDY M on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second to none- never felt so at ease when buying a vehicle, Paul was a genuinely nice man who knows his stuff, no pressure to buy but easy to approach if you need him, would highly recommend and will definitely return in the future

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 22/08/16

    Thank you for my JAFFA'S !!!! , Buying a car should be a pleasant and enjoyable experience , more than often it isn't for many people. We do try to make sure all our customers are treated in a friendly but professional manner . I'm chuffed that you were happy with all aspects of buying a a car from us , to us this is what it's all about and how it should be for everyone !!!. Thank you for your review and your valued business , very , very , much appreciated. (could have been a different story without the jaffa's...HA HA ) , again thank you from all at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Relaxed buying environment .

    By DAWN S on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure fab customer service Everything completed as they agreed & explained to ring if any concerns regarding my car .

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/08/16

    Hi Dawn , it was lovely to see someone excited at picking up there new car and we are chuffed that you were pleased at how we had prepared your car for you. We really do appreciate your review and look forward to helping you/family/friends/neighbours or work colleagues in the future, all the best from everyone at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A** (Ford Focus SCTI Titanium)

    By DANIEL R on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fast and friendly. Go out of their way to make sure the cars are ready on time. 12 months MOT, new brake pads and tyres all done in two days

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 19/08/16

    WE ARE REALLY HAPPY THAT YOU ARE PLEASED WITH YOUR CAR AND OUR LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THAT YOU APPRECIATE JUST HOW FUSSY WE ARE WHEN PREPARING OUR CARS , AFTER ALL YOU ARE SPENDING A HUGE AMOUNT OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY, MANY THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME AND TROUBLE TO LEAVE US YOUR REVIEW, AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR VALUED BUSINESS, WE DO APPRECIATE IT , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent Well done

    By William H on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Toyota Landcruiser from Motor City Walsall. I was given a nice welcome and test drive by Paul. I noticed the air conditioning was not right so he got it topped up and checked by a professional repair centre across the road. On my way home to Aberdeen the ABS light came on so Paul told me to take it to my local Garage where he liased with them and it was fixed on warranty . Now I have the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 17/08/16

    Hi William , we appreciate you having the trust in us to come all the way from Aberdeen and buy a car from us , we are chuffed that you enjoyed your buying experience , and that your car is everything you wanted and hoped it would be. We preach that our aftersales service is first class , you experienced it first hand and we back up what we say . We thank you for taking the time to leave your review and appreciate your kind words and praise for our aftersales service. Thank you again from all the staff , Regards , Paul .


  • 5

    excellent service

    By IAN J on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer services. Friendly staff. Would highly recommended

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 15/08/16

    Hi Ian , thanks ever so much for leaving us such a great review, we really do appreciate it , a big thanks for your business and a big thank you from all the staff, Regards , Paul .


  • 5

    positive experience

    By BENCE F on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/08/16

    Hi , Bence , it was a pleasure to help you and your family purchase your car , lovely family , we appreciated your business and your review , a big thank you from all the team at Motorcity, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANGELA H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car last Sunday to driving it away today we were treated with excellent service. Paul was very pleasant and made us feel very special. When we picked the car up it had be cleaned inside and out and was in a lovely condition well done to Paul and his team .

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/08/16

    Hi Angie , thank you very much from us all at Motorcity for your kind words and taking the time to leave us your review, very much appreciated , Regards , Paul.