play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Daughters new car.

    By MARK H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, a pleasure buying a car off them.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 27/07/16

    Thank you for your review and kind words, we very much appreciate you taking the time and trouble ,it was nice to see you again and thank you for your valued custom again, from all at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A* service and very professional.

    By SHERYL O on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought the level of care and attention that Paul showed me was amazing. He really knew a lot of information about all the cars and made me feel confident and at ease with spending such a huge amount of money. They are very black and white and also very detailed with all the paperwork.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 26/07/16

    Hi , thank you very much for your kind words in the review you left us, on behalf of Motorcity i would like to say that we really do appreciate you taking the time and trouble , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Motor city 5star

    By JEFF O on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We was pleased with service we had no pressure put on us Paul was very helpfull and we came away pleased with our purchase we would totally recommend motor city to anyone

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 16/07/16

    Thank you from all at motorcity for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Will be returning in future! Thanks!

    By SHAUN M on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on, really pleased!

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/07/16

    Hi Shaun , thank you for coming back and having another car from us and we really do appreciate you fantastic review, Regards, Paul .


  • 5

    Fantastic and helpful

    By CHRISTOPHER S on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and really helpful. I would really recommend buying a car from here

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 09/07/16

    Thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for leaving us such a great review, very much appreciated, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By STEPHANIE V on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no hassle or hard sales pitch. Will definitely recommend

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 09/07/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED ,Regards .Paul.


  • 5

    great

    By ABHAYA R on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience of buying my car a joy. Having been to another garage in the area where you were spoken to in an obvious sale persons dialogue it was refreshing to be served by people who spoke to you on a normal.way. I am sure you know what I mean.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 09/07/16

    Thank you so much for taking the time and effort in leaving us such a lovely review, Regards , Paul .


  • 5

    Motorcity style

    By NICOLAS G on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, they let you.look and test drive with no pressure, unlike other car dealers, no one follows you round begging for business, the guys at notoriety just leave you too it, letting you have a really.good look around, whole.process was some thanks to the team there, I would always have a look here if I was after a used car again.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 09/07/16

    Really appreciate your review, thank you so much , Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Can't fault Motor City Walsall Limited

    By STEPHEN M on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best place i have ever bought a car from, simple as that. Great owner, great cars and in a good location too.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/07/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Much appreciated, Regards , Paul.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Mandy M on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fast efficient service, Steve was very helpful and looked after us from start to finish. Would recommend.