play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ok experience

    By Elaine H on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t to bad but having the car sorted out tomorrow for fallout that was all over the front and roof .its a pure white car but got brown speckles all over .paying to get it sorted out and the broken mirror .didnt notice it when I viewed it or payed as it was wet


  • 5

    Great car good price

    By Terry K on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good prices, there are a wide range of vehicles to look at . Staff friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    Go here first if you are looking for a car

    By Angela M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to go for a car. This is the third car we have purchased from Motor City over a number of years. All the cars are in excellent condition and have competitive prices. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. The car was taxed for us in their office so we could take it with us straight away. Definitely go and look here first if you are looking for a first class car, and staff that give you first class assistance and advice.


  • 5

    Excellent, excellent, excellent

    By Mal G on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Made to feel very welcome and comfortable. A pleasure to deal with. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    Very helpful. Thankyou

    By Tiegan P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve who dealt with the sale was extremely helpful, kept me in the loop the whole time. Great service thank you. Tiegan


  • 5

    Good friendly car sales

    By William J on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , no hassel , took the car home the same day very pleased


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gareth R on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, paid deposit on Sunday? Collected car next day. Upon collection all controls were explained.


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jim F on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    really likeable people good honest guys trying to make a living have recommended friends to motor city .

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 25/10/17

    Thanks Jim we all really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Motorcity Walsall


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By John S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Fous which was very competitively priced when looking at other dealers in the area.The sales people were there to advise and help but were never pushy so we were left to look over the car with no pressure .A test drive was no problem and arranged on the spot.All cars come with a minimum of 10 months MOT and a full check over,you can extend the two month warranty at extra cost All in all a good experience .This is the second car bought be my family this year


  • 5

    Stress free ¿¿

    By Debra H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Motorcity were great, I felt no pressure into buying a car. The quality of the cars on the forecourt were exceptional. I bought a lovely estate car and I am delighted with it, I felt I paid a good price for the car.. ***** Great to have such a quality garage close to home *****


‹ Prev Next ›