play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and pleasant experience

    By Daniel B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a replacement family estate after our last one got to 16 years old. Came and test drove - no pressure. Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for and when I went to look at a couple of other identical models with similar spec and mileage that were a little cheaper I came back for this one as it was far better! Put a deposit down over phone and collected with tax a week later. In short, my experience was similar to the other positive reviews I read before finally deciding. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Outstanding service the best

    By Kiran R on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use and the kindest staff Iv ever met. They did all the repairs I asked and more for free. Test drove my car for a long time which was great. A family run business. I will always look for cars from them first. I would honestly recommend everyone to use them.


  • 5

    The easiest purchase of a car by far!

    By LESLIE B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our car was by far the easiest, fastest and most pleasant of transactions we have experienced when changing our vehicle. No pushy salespeople as we have experienced in the past from main stream dealerships. Brilliant, a pleasure to recommend!

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 25/08/18

    Hi Leslie, Thank you for your kind review, i'm glad your car buying experience was a great and pleasant one. we were grateful for your business and dealing with you was a pleasure. Thanks again. Karl MotorCity Walsall LTD


  • 5

    Great service and good care and staff

    By Ian T on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and got a great car left more detailed review on their website thanks guys

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 25/08/18

    Hi Ian, Thank you for your excellent review, it was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again. Karl MotorCity Walsall LTD


  • 5

    Great friendly Garage

    By Julie S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage the staff are really helpful, we have had 2 cars from Motor City and have been really pleased with the service on both occasions.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 15/06/18

    Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase. Kind Regards Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Teresa S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, felt very confident in purchasing my first car.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 13/06/18

    Hi Teresa, Were glad the car buying experience was a good one, thank you for your business and we look forward to dealing with you in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys made buying the car very simple would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you! many thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Collette W on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Friendly and helpful. Definitely will use these again

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Thank you Collette, we appreciate the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Anna B on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I brought the vehicle from Motor City in Walsall, all the staff were very helpful and caring making the transaction very easy. Thank you all, I love my new car

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Hi Anna, Glad your happy with your purchase. We appreciate the great review. Many Thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Professional sevice

    By David B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional and helpful and the vehicle was as described.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Hi David, thank you for the review. Glad you were happy with our service. Many thanks Motor City Walsall


‹ Prev Next ›