play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and good care and staff

    By Ian T on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and got a great car left more detailed review on their website thanks guys


  • 5

    Great friendly Garage

    By Julie S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage the staff are really helpful, we have had 2 cars from Motor City and have been really pleased with the service on both occasions.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 15/06/18

    Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase. Kind Regards Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Teresa S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, felt very confident in purchasing my first car.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 13/06/18

    Hi Teresa, Were glad the car buying experience was a good one, thank you for your business and we look forward to dealing with you in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys made buying the car very simple would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you! many thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Collette W on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Friendly and helpful. Definitely will use these again

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Thank you Collette, we appreciate the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Anna B on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I brought the vehicle from Motor City in Walsall, all the staff were very helpful and caring making the transaction very easy. Thank you all, I love my new car

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Hi Anna, Glad your happy with your purchase. We appreciate the great review. Many Thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Professional sevice

    By David B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional and helpful and the vehicle was as described.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Hi David, thank you for the review. Glad you were happy with our service. Many thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By David G on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proper down to earth, honest, trustworthy and helpful guys. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Hi David, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Glad you were happy with your experience. Many Thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Great company

    By James K on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Great customer service and competitively priced cars. This was my second time buying from them and I would happily return for a third.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Hi James, thanks for the wonderful feedback. we look forward to helping you with your 3rd purchase. see you soon! Many Thanks Motor City Walsall


  • 5

    Ok experience

    By Elaine H on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t to bad but having the car sorted out tomorrow for fallout that was all over the front and roof .its a pure white car but got brown speckles all over .paying to get it sorted out and the broken mirror .didnt notice it when I viewed it or payed as it was wet

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 05/05/18

    Sorry you wasn't 100% happy with your car, but we would have been more than happy for you to bring the car back to us so we could rectified the problems for you. many Thanks Motor City Walsall


‹ Prev Next ›