play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Anna B on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I brought the vehicle from Motor City in Walsall, all the staff were very helpful and caring making the transaction very easy. Thank you all, I love my new car

  • 5

    Professional sevice

    By David B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was professional and helpful and the vehicle was as described.

  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By David G on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proper down to earth, honest, trustworthy and helpful guys. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

  • 5

    Great company

    By James K on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Great customer service and competitively priced cars. This was my second time buying from them and I would happily return for a third.

  • 5

    Ok experience

    By Elaine H on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t to bad but having the car sorted out tomorrow for fallout that was all over the front and roof .its a pure white car but got brown speckles all over .paying to get it sorted out and the broken mirror .didnt notice it when I viewed it or payed as it was wet

  • 5

    Great car good price

    By Terry K on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good prices, there are a wide range of vehicles to look at . Staff friendly and very helpful

  • 5

    Go here first if you are looking for a car

    By Angela M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to go for a car. This is the third car we have purchased from Motor City over a number of years. All the cars are in excellent condition and have competitive prices. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. The car was taxed for us in their office so we could take it with us straight away. Definitely go and look here first if you are looking for a first class car, and staff that give you first class assistance and advice.

  • 5

    Excellent, excellent, excellent

    By Mal G on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Made to feel very welcome and comfortable. A pleasure to deal with. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from again.

  • 5

    Very helpful. Thankyou

    By Tiegan P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve who dealt with the sale was extremely helpful, kept me in the loop the whole time. Great service thank you. Tiegan

  • 5

    Good friendly car sales

    By William J on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , no hassel , took the car home the same day very pleased

‹ Prev Next ›