play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor City Walsall Limited

At Motor City Walsall Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor City Walsall Limited

Motor City Walsall Limited
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By JOSHUA B on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic! The guy with the beard was brilliant! Couldn't have asked for better customer service, as it was my first car purchase and felt ab it nervous, Paul was very calming and helpful and didn't dive on you

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 13/02/17

    Hi Josh , i'm so pleased that we could help you get your first "set of wheels". We all have kids about your age so looking after you with your purchase was how we'd like to think our own would be looked after out there in this big, wide world. I do hope that this will be the first of many . A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for your valued custom , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Honda Civic runaround

    By Robert W on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with & no pressure sales! Well happy

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 31/01/17

    BRILLIANT !!!, it doesn't matter to us how much our customers are spending , we prepare all our cars to the same standard and all customers get the same level of service . We are chuffed that you are pleased with your car and our level of service , a HUGE thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Good

    By JAMES B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/01/17

    Hi, James, thank you for leaving us a review , all the staff at Motorcity would like to thank you for your valued custom, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KAY B on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic , couldn't praise enough , first time car buyer would totally recommend

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 24/01/17

    Just how it should be done , no complications, all made nice and easy for the customer , car prepared and ready on time , Thank you for your valued custom and all the staff at Motorcity thank you for a great review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly honest car sales

    By MARK E on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service off Paul I've recently purchased my third car from Motor City and would highly recommend them

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 20/01/17

    Repeat custom is the best benchmark for any business, thank you for your custom yet again, A HUGE thank you from all the staff at Motorcity for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANTONY L on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would recommend this place to everyone

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/01/17

    A HUGE thank you for your business again , very much appreciated , we must be doing something right !! , Repeat customers is a great sign of a good business, , thank you again from all the staff at Motorcity , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAMES L on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a very friendly place, I could not believe how easy they made the transaction. I would buy from this company again with no hesitation. Thank you

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 10/01/17

    We are chuffed that you are happy with the way we go about our business, we enjoy what we do and we hope this comes across in the way we operate. Thank you for your time in leaving us such a great review, all the staff at Motorcity really do appreciate your custom , Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Great, smashing, super.....

    By SHAUN W on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car from motor city and have to say that the service was great, Paul was great who works there and helped any way he could, give it a go and have a look round ¿

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 28/12/16

    Hi Shaun , Happy christmas , hope you had a great one !!!, thank you for a superb review, very much appreciated.............a huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Purchased a second hand car with ease

    By GERALDINE C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The people were extremely helpful and very thorough and saved me a lot of hassle. I would certainly recommend their services.

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 30/11/16

    Thank you for your cracking review , we are chuffed that you were happy with the way we go about what we do. A huge thank you for your valued business from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall, Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Best Yet

    By PETER D on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    As an older gentleman, i have purchased several cars. Without exception this was the easiest, most comfortable and most professional transaction i have ever experienced. No silly talk, like your cars the wrong colour/model/engine size etc etc. A straight forward offer and transaction. They did exactly what they said they would do, good communication and a great range of cars. Most definately not the last time i will deal with Motor City

    Reply from Motor City Walsall Limited on 23/11/16

    Peter....... what a pleasure it was to help you through the process of buying your car, we really do appreciate you noticing the way in which we go about our business..........transparent, no fuss and no nonsense . A huge thank you from all the staff at Motorcity Walsall for your valued business and your fantastic review, Regards, Paul.